Lockdown Nature 27: Bee-flies

Do you know your bee from your Bee-fly this Spring?

I’d love to see your performance of this Bee-fly poem! Share it on Twitter @theBigBuzzNews, on facebook or email it to me (theBigBuzz@gmail.com).

(FYI, this is this year’s more polished version of the Bee-fly video that I originally created for you in our first lockdown last Spring. I hope my videoing has improved a little over the course of our year of lockdowns. If you are so minded, you can view the original version, filmed in March 2020, here.)

Watch more of my nature videos, created for you and your kids/pupils, here.

And get your hands on your copy of my award-winning Buzzing! book, which contains loads more minibeast poems and facts, here.

Anneliese Emmans Dean – theBigBuzz – Bringing poetry to life

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.